The Choos
The Choos

Gig Guide

Take a look and see where you can next watch The Choos play live!

PLEASE NOTE: IF YOU WANT THE BAND FOR A DATE THAT ISN'T SHOWN WE MAY NOT ACTUALLY BE AVAILABLE DUE TO PERSONAL COMITTMENTS ETC. SO PLEASE CONTACT US TO CHECK FOR BEFORE BOOKING ANY VENUES ETC?

THANKS!

 

 

2020

January 2020

Saturday 18th Jan - The Nelsons Arms, Tonbridge

 

February 2020

Saturday 1st Feb - The White Horse Sittingbourne

Saturday 8th Feb -  Private Party, Gillingham Golf Club

Saturday 22nd Feb  - The George Rochester

Saturday 29th Feb - Private Party

 

March 2020

Saturday 21st March - The Appleyard, Sittingbourne

Saturday 28th March The Stumble Inn, Sittingbourne

 

April 2020

Saturday 18th April Private party Kemsley

 

May 2020

Friday 22nd May - Private Wedding TBC 

Saturday 30th May - Private Party 

 

June 2020

Saturday 6th June - The White Horse Sittingbourne

Saturday 27th June - PARTY IN THE PARK, Sittingbourne

(& private wedding (evening) Gilligham Golf Club)

 

July 2020

Saturday 4th July - Private Party 

Saturday 11th July - Sturdee club

Saturday 25th July - IWADE ROCKS MUSIC FESTIVAL

 

August 2020

Saturday 30th August Private party Rianos Maidstone

 

September 2020

Sunday 6th September The Railway, Faversham Hop festival

Saturday 12th September - Private Wedding

Saturday 26th September --Wedding Brooklands

 

October 2020

Saturday 3rd October - Private Party TBC

Saturday 24th October - Private Party The Appleyard

Saturday 31st October - The White Horse, Sittingbourne

 

November 2020

Saturday 14th November The Stumble Inn, Sittingbourne

Saturday 28th November - Private Party 
 
 

 

2021

April 2021

Friday 23rd April - Private Wedding, The Barnyard

 

May 2021

Saturday 29th May - Private Wedding, Ashdown Forest

 

 

 

 

Contact

Contact Dave the guitarist by calling him on 07711 718348 or by e-mail on bookings@thechoos.co.uk or feel free to use the Contact Form.

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Choos