The Choos
The Choos

Gig Guide

Take a look and see where you can next watch The Choos play live!

 

IF YOU WANT THE BAND FOR A DATE THAT ISN'T SHOWN WE MAY NOT ACTUALLY BE AVAILABLE DUE TO PERSONAL COMITTMENTS ETC. SO PLEASE CONTACT US TO CHECK FOR BEFORE BOOKING ANY VENUES ETC?

THANKS!

 

 

 

2021 gigs:

 

July 2021

Saturday 31st July - Rockin Robin on The Green, Barming (outside gig, THE CHOOS ON FROM 8.00p.m. -  tickets £5.00 from the Rockin' Robin on The Green website.

 

 

August 2021

Saturday 14th August - The Walnut Tree, Loose, Nr. Maidstone (outside area gig)

 

September 2021

Friday 3rd September - Private wedding 

Saturday 4th September - Private party

 
 

October 2021

Saturday 2nd October - Private party 

Saturday 16th October - Private party The Appleyard

 

2022 gigs:

 

February 2022

Saturday 5th February - Private Party (TBC)

Saturday 19th February - Private Party Bearsted Golf Club

 

April 2022

Friday 22nd April - Private Wedding, The Barnyard

 

May 2022

Saturday 7th May - Private party Rhianos

 

June 2022

Thursday 2nd June - Private Wedding, Ashdown Forest

 

September 2022

Sunday 4th September - Faversham Hop Fest TBC

Saturday 17th September - Wedding Brooklands

 

 

Contact

Contact Dave the guitarist by calling him on 07711 718348 or by e-mail on bookings@thechoos.co.uk or feel free to use the Contact Form.

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Choos