The Choos
The Choos

Gig Guide

Take a look and see where you can next watch The Choos play live!

 

IF YOU WANT THE BAND FOR A DATE THAT ISN'T SHOWN WE MAY NOT ACTUALLY BE AVAILABLE DUE TO PERSONAL COMITTMENTS ETC. SO PLEASE CONTACT US TO CHECK FOR BEFORE BOOKING ANY VENUES ETC?

THANKS!

 

 

 

2022 gigs:

 

July 2022

Saturday 23rd July - Iwade Rocks music festival - The Choos on at 6.00p.m.

Saturday 30th July - The Hook & Hatchet, Hucking, 9.00 p.m. start

 

August 2022

Band holiday time, Yay!

 

September 2022

Saturday 11th September - The Walnut Tree, Loose 5.00p.m.START

Saturday 17th September - Private Wedding Bearsted

 

October 2022

Saturday 8th October - Private Party The Walnut Tree, Loose

Saturday 15th October - The Stumble Inn

 

November 2022

Saturday 26th November - The George Rochester

 

December 2022

Friday 16th December - Private Party, Herts

 

2023 gigs:

 

Saturday 25th February - Marden Club

Saturday 1st April - Private Party Bearsted Golf Club 

Saturday 24th June - Private wedding

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact

Contact Dave the guitarist by calling him on 07711 718348 or by e-mail on bookings@thechoos.co.uk or feel free to use the Contact Form.

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Choos