The Choos
The Choos

Gig Guide

Take a look and see where you can next watch The Choos play live!

PLEASE NOTE: IF YOU WANT THE BAND FOR A DATE THAT ISN'T SHOWN WE MAY NOT ACTUALLY BE AVAILABLE DUE TO PERSONAL COMITTMENTS ETC. SO PLEASE CONTACT US TO CHECK FOR BEFORE BOOKING ANY VENUES ETC?

THANKS!

 

 

2019

 

September 2019

Saturday 28th September 2019 -  The George Rochester

 

October 2019

Friday 4th October 2019 - The Huntsman, Rochester

 

November 2019

Saturday 9th Nov - Private Party, Rianos

Saturday 16th November - The Beauty of Bath, College Rd, Sittingbourne

Saturday 30th Nov - The Stumble Inn, Sittingbourne

 

December 2019

Friday 6th Dec - Private party (RAP Interiors) TBC

 

2020

January 2020

Saturday 11th Jan - The Appleyard, Sittingbourne

Saturday 18th Jan - The Nelsons Arms, Tonbridge

 

February 2020

Saturday 21st Feb - The White Horse Sittingbourne

Saturday 8th Feb -  Private Party, Gillingham Golf Club

Saturday 15th Feb - The Appleyard, Sittingbourne

Saturday 22nd Feb - The George Rochester

Saturday 29th Feb - Private Party

 

June 2020

Saturday 6th June - The White Horse Sittingbourne

Saturday 27th June - PARTY IN THE PARK, Sittingbourne

 

July 2020

Saturday 4th July - Private Party TBC

Saturday 11th July - Sturdee club

 

September 2020

Saturday 12th September - Private Wedding

Saturday 26th September - The White Horse Sittingbourne

 

October 2020

Saturday 31st October - Wedding Brooklands

 

November 2020

Saturday 28th November - Private Party 

 

 

 

 

Contact

Contact Dave the guitarist by calling him on 07711 718348 or by e-mail on bookings@thechoos.co.uk or feel free to use the Contact Form.

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Choos