Gig Guide

Take a look and see where you can next watch The Choos play live!

PLEASE NOTE: IF YOU WANT THE BAND FOR A DATE THAT ISN'T SHOWN WE MAY NOT ACTUALLY BE AVAILABLE DUE TO PERSONAL COMITTMENTS ETC. SO PLEASE CONTACT US TO CHECK FOR BEFORE BOOKING ANY VENUES ETC?

THANKS!

 

2018

 

 

May 2018

Friday 18th May The Huntsman, Rochester

Saturday 26th May The Royal Albion, Maidstone

 

June 2018

Saturday 9th June The Stumble Inn, Sittingbourne

Saturday 16th June Maidstone Rugby Club Party

Saturday 23rd June - Private Party (Plalite)

 

July 2018

Saturday 7th July - Private party Margate Winter Gardens

Saturday 14th July - Private wedding

Saturday 21st July - Private wedding

Saturday 28th July The Royal Albion, Maidstone

 

August 2018

Saturday 4th August - Rockin Robin Beerfest

 

September 2018

Saturday 1st Sept Private Party Southend TBC

Sunday 2nd Sept - Faversham Hop Fest, The Railway

Saturday 8th Sept The Stumble Inn, Sittingbourne

Friday 28th September The Huntsman, Rochester

Saturday 29th September - Private wedding

 

November 2018

Saturday 10th Nov The Royal Albion, Maidstone

Saturday 17th Nov The George Rochester

Sunday 25th Nov The Dog & Gun

 

December 2018

Saturday 1st Dec The Stumble Inn, Sittingbourne

Friday 7th December The Huntsman, Rochester

 

2019

January 2019

Saturday 5th Jan 2019 - Private Wedding 

 

April 2019

Saturday 6th April 2019 - Private Party

 

May 2019

Saturday 4th May 2019 - Private Party

Saturday 25th May 2019 - Private Wedding

 

June 2019

Saturday 22nd June 2019 - Poss. Party TBC

 

September 2019

Sunday 1st September 2019 - Faversham Hop fest TBC

 

 

 

Contact

Contact Dave the guitarist by calling him on 07711 718348 or by e-mail on bookings@thechoos.co.uk or feel free to use the Contact Form.

Print Print | Sitemap
© The Choos